Manoa Color Seal

University of Hawai'i at Mānoa
College of Natural Sciences

STUDENT ACADEMIC SUCCESS CENTER

Manoa Color Seal

University of Hawai'i at Mānoa - College of Natural Sciences

STUDENT ACADEMIC SUCCESS CENTER

Are you a current Natural Science Major?

Schedule with STAR Balance
Excluding appointments with Mathematics and Physics Major advisors

Announcements

Send all completed paperwork needing verification and any questions to cnsadvis@hawaii.edu

Important Deadlines

November 2, 2020 at 4:00 PM:
Last day to drop a course with a “W” grade

Are you a current Natural Science Major?

Schedule with STAR Balance
Excluding appointments with Mathematics and Physics Major advisors

Drop-In Online

For registration questions and paperwork inquiries
Monday-Friday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM HST

Upcoming Events and Opportunities

Research Assistant Position

The Cesspool Risk Assessment and Prioritization Project (CRAPP) is seeking an Undergraduate Environmental Research Assistant with experience or an interest in scientific research, computer programming, and/or data analysis.

NOAA Opportunities Workshop

Sept. 29th at 3:30 - 4:45 PM

Speak to NOAA Representatives Dr. Donald Kobayashi, Ali Bayless, and Celeste Hanley about internships, scholarships and more! Also ft. UH Manoa student NOAA Hollings Scholarship Recipients.

Applying to Graduate School for Physics and Astronomy as a Person of Color

October 1st at 2-4pm PST/ 3-5pm MT/ 4-6pm CT/5-7pm EST

The Physics and Astronomy Anti-Racism Coalition (PAARC) will be hosting a panel on applying to graduate school for physics and astronomy as a person of color. The panelists are current Physics/Astronomy graduate students of color that will share their experiences and answer questions about graduate school.

Recently on our Instagram feed...

Recently on our FaceBook page...

ABOUT THE COLLEGE

5

SCHOOLS & DEPARTMENTS

23

UNDERGRADUATE DEGREES

160+

UNDERGRADUATE COURSES

2200+

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

ABOUT US

We provide academic advising services to all undergraduate students in the College of Natural Sciences at the University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa.

Hours of Operation
Sinclair Library 301
Monday - Friday
Online appointments only!

STUDENT ACADEMIC
SUCCESS CENTER