Keller Hall stained glass entrance

Dean's Office Staff Directory


Name Title/Job Duties Email Phone #
Aloysius "Loek" Helminck Dean (on leave) helminck@hawaii.edu 808-956-6451
Alison R. Sherwood Acting Dean asherwoo@hawaii.edu 808-956-8088
Philip Williams Acting Associate Dean philipwi@hawaii.edu 808-956-5720
Leilani Hackney Special Assistant to the Dean leikh@hawaii.edu 808-956-6451
Llewelyn Yee Chief Administrative Services Officer llewelyn@hawaii.edu 808-956-7199
Lynne Higa STEM Coordinator
Learning Emporium, Curriculum,
College Data, CNS-level Scholarships
lynnehig@hawaii.edu 808-956-4744
Human Resources
Lorilyn Rita Human Resources Specialist
Mathematics, Information & Computer Sciences, Dean's Office and Academic Affairs
lorilynl@hawaii.edu 808-956-5917
Krystal Naumu Human Resources Specialist - Chemistry, School of Life Sciences, and Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit knaumu@hawaii.edu 808-956-5915
'Auli'i Young Human Resources Specialist - Mathematics, Physics & Astronomy and High Energy Physics Group auliiky@hawaii.edu 808-956-6451
Fiscal
Charles Luk Administrative Officer
Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit
cluk@hawaii.edu 808-956-2515
Tina Tsubota School of Life Sciences ttsubota@hawaii.edu 808-956-3756
Jeffrey Ibara Administrative Officer
Chemistry
Mathematics
jibara@hawaii.edu 808-956-5913
Joy Magarifuji Administrative Officer
Information and Computer Sciences
Physics & Astronomy
High Energy Physics Group
magarifu@hawaii.edu 808-956-3680
Liane Murai Administrative & Fiscal Support Specialist
Chemistry, Mathematics
lianekm@hawaii.edu 808-956-7086
Michelle Magarifuji Administrative Officer mmagarif@hawaii.edu 808-956-8510
Traci Enhada Administrative & Fiscal Support Specialist tenhada@hawaii.edu
Cassidy Tabata Administrative & Fiscal Support Specialist
School of Life Sciences
Physics & Astronomy
cmlum@hawaii.edu 808-956-8759
Advising Unit
Stephanie Kraft-Terry Interim Director of Advising kraft2@hawaii.edu 808-956-0735
Reynold Kajiwara Undergraduate Academic Advisor reynoldk@hawaii.edu 808-956-0824
Max Lee Undergraduate Academic & Study Abroad Advisor maxl@hawaii.edu 808-956-3365
Kamana Seymour Undergraduate Academic Advisor kamanaok@hawaii.edu 808-956-6174
Jordan Abanto Undergraduate Academic Advisor abanto@hawaii.edu 808-956-6174
April Legaspi Undergraduate Academic Advisor anjc@hawaii.edu 808-956-8109
Sara Cheng Undergraduate Academic Advisor chengs@hawaii.edu 808-956-5911
Amanda Ponce Undergraduate Academic Advisor aponce42@hawaii.edu 808-956-8996