Keller Hall

Dean's Office Staff Directory

NameTitle / Job DutiesEmailPhone
Aloysius “Loek” HelminckDeanhelminck@hawaii.edu956-6451
Alison R. SherwoodInterim Associate Deanasherwoo@hawaii.edu956-8088
Llewelyn YeeChief Administrative Services Officerllewelyn@hawaii.edu956-7199
Barbara “Barbie” ParkinAssistant to the Deanbparkin@hawaii.edu956-6451
Lynne HigaSTEM Coordinator
Learning Emporium, Curriculum,
College Data, CNS-level Scholarships
lynnehig@hawaii.edu956-4744
Tony HallIT Specialist
App Development, Communications, Graphics,
iOS and macOS Support, Photography, Web Design, Annual Parking
james25@hawaii.edu956-3850
Academic Advisor
Academic Advisor
Max LeeAcademic Advisormaxl@hawaii.edu956-3365
Kellen SasanoSenior Human Resources Specialistksasano6@hawaii.edu956-5915
Brandon TakeshitaHuman Resources Specialistbtakeshi@hawaii.edu956-5917
Kevin NishimuraAdministrative Officer PCSUkpnishim@hawaii.edu
Jeffrey IbaraAdministrative Officer
Pre-Awards: Biology, Botany, Microbiology
Pre and Post-Awards, RTRF:
Chemistry
jibara@hawaii.edu956-5913
Janice KamFiscal Support & Specialist
RCUH, eTravel Requests and Completion, KFS DV, JV, AFP:
Chemistry, ICS, Physics, HEPG
janicetk@hawaii.edu956-3756
Charles LukAdministrative Officer
PCSU
Tuition and Special Funds
cluk@hawaii.edu956-2515
Joy MagarifujiAdministrative Officer
Pre and Post-Awards, RTRF:
ICS, Physics, HEPG
magarifu@hawaii.edu956-3680
Michelle MagarifujiFiscal Supportmmagarif@hawaii.edu956-8510
Liane MuraiFiscal Support & Specialist
RCUH, eTravel Requests and Completion, KFS DV, JV, AFP:
Biology, Botany, Mathematics, Microbiology
lianekm@hawaii.edu956-7086
Sandee TomaAdministrative Officer
Post-Awards, RTRF:
Biology, Botany, Mathematics, Microbiology
carillos@hawaii.edu956-5918