Keller Hall

Dean's Office Staff Directory

NameTitle / Job DutiesEmailPhone
Aloysius “Loek” HelminckDeanhelminck@hawaii.edu-
Andy TaylorInterim Associate Deantaylor@hawaii.edu956-8088
Llewelyn YeeChief Administrative Officerllewelyn@hawaii.edu956-7199
Lynne HigaSTEM Coordinator
Learning Emporium, Math Boot Camps, Curriculum, College Data, CNS-level Scholarships
lynnehig@hawaii.edu956-4744
Tony HallIT Specialist
App Development, Communications, Graphics,
iOS and macOS Support, Photography, Web Design, Annual Parking
james25@hawaii.edu956-3850
Frelen GacillosAssistant to the Dean
Dean and Associate Dean Questions
PCDO
frelen@hawaii.edu956-6451
Heather SaitoAcademic Advisorhsaito2@hawaii.edu956-8109
Amber NoguchiAcademic Advisoracnoguch@hawaii.edu956-5911
Max LeeAcademic Advisormaxl@hawaii.edu956-3365
Corey NakamotoHuman Resources Specialistcknakamo@hawaii.edu956-5915
Priscilla LieuHuman Resources Specialist
Employment Verification, People Soft Changes/Corrections,
TAPS, PNF, Form 6, EC-1,
Daily Parking Pass, EUTF, Overload
lieup@hawaii.edu956-5917
Sandee TomaFiscal Administrative Support
Pre and Post Awards
Biology, Botany, Microbiology
carillos@hawaii.edu956-5918
Charles LukFiscal Administrative Support
Pre and Post Awards
PCSU, HEPG, Tuition and Special Funds
cluk@hawaii.edu956-2515
Jeffrey IbaraAdministrative Officer
Pre and Post Awards
RTRF, Mathematics
jibara@hawaii.edu956-5913
Martin DeablerAdministrative Officer
Chemistry, ICS, Physics
martinhk@hawaii.edu
Joy MagarifujiFiscal Administrative Support
PCSU
KFS DV, JV, AFP, etc.
magarifu@hawaii.edu956-3680
Liane MuraiFiscal Support
RCUH
eTravel Requests and Completion
lianekm@hawaii.edu956-7086
Karla Zarate-Ramirez, CFREExecutive Director of DevelopmentKarla.Zarate-Ramirez@uhfoundation.org956-2906