Keller Hall

Dean's Office Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Aloysius “Loek” Helminck

Dean

helminck@hawaii.edu

Tom Ranker

Interim Associate Dean

ranker@hawaii.edu

Llewelyn Yee

Chief Administrative Officer

llewelyn@hawaii.edu

956-7199

Lynne Higa

STEM Coordinator
Learning Emporium, Math Boot Camps, Curriculum, College Data

lynnehig@hawaii.edu

956-4744

Tony Hall

IT Specialist
App Development, Communications, Graphics,
iOS and macOS Support, Photography, Web Design, Annual Parking

james25@hawaii.edu

956-3850

Jennifer Shotwell

Assistant to the Dean
Dean and Associate Dean Questions, Action Memos

jshot20@hawaii.edu

Roxanne Jim

Human Resources Specialist

rtjim@hawaii.edu

956-5915

Priscilla Lieu

Human Resources Specialist
Employment Verification, People Soft Changes/Corrections, TAPS, PNF, Form 6, EC-1, Daily Parking Pass, EUTF, Overload, Dean Rush Questions

lieup@hawaii.edu

956-5917

Brad Nitta

Administrative Officer
Pre-Award: All, Post Awards: Bio, Micro, Math

nittab@hawaii.edu

956-5913

Stephen Chun

Administrative Officer
Etravel (RTRF & Tuition)
Post Awards - Botany, Chemistry, ICS, Physics & Astronomy

ssmchun@hawaii.edu

956-3365

John Matassa

Administrative Officer
PCSU

matassa@hawaii.edu

956-2512

Vacant

Administrative Officer
Biology, PCSU

Del Ogata

Administrative Officer
RTRF, Tuition/General Funds, Deposits, IT Networking

delo@hawaii.edu

956-7086

Sandee Carillo

Fiscal Administrative Support
PCDO, Pre-audit (All KFS), Physical Inventory

carillos@hawaii.edu

956-5918

Karla Zarate-Ramirez, CFRE

Executive Director of Development

Karla.Zarate-Ramirez@uhfoundation.org

956-2906